SECONDARY TEACHING STAFF

Florina Allega [Link]allegaf@hdsb.ca
Adam Baxter [ fcp://@chatt.hdsb.ca
Heath Bennett [Link] bennetth@hdsb.ca
Jason Blair  [Link] blairj@hdsb.ca
Jeff Boelhouwer  [Link]boelhouwerj@hdsb.ca
Joe Dinobile         [Link]dinobilej@hdsb.ca
Meghan Doherty [Link]dohertym3@hdsb.ca
Cara Greenslade [Link]greensladec@hdsb.ca
Cat Hadala         [Link]hadalac@hdsb.ca
Peter Heeney         [Link]heeneyp@hdsb.ca
Will Kemp                [Link]kempw@hdsb.ca
                       [ https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/kempistry/ ]web link
Stephen Lindeman [Link]lindemans@hdsb.ca
Matthew Maguire [Link] maguirem@hdsb.ca
Rob McQueen         [Link]mcqueenr@hdsb.ca
Ray Micheli         [Link]michelir@hdsb.ca
Geoffrey Mills         [Link]millsg@hdsb.ca
Lindsay Mizerovsky [Link]mizerovskyl@hdsb.ca
Karen Nguyen         [ http://chatt.hdsb.ca/~nguyenk ]nguyenk@hdsb.ca
                        [ http://chatt.hdsb.ca/~nguyenk/ ] web link
Martyn Olenick  [Link]olenickm@hdsb.ca
Michael Pitt         [Link]pittm@hdsb.ca
Larissa Pulach         [Link]pulachl@hdsb.ca
Wade Richardson [Link]richardsonw@hdsb.ca
Jennifer Riley         [Link]rileyj@hdsb.ca
Sarah Robertson [Link]robertsons@hdsb.ca
Kerry Sagar         [Link]sagark@hdsb.ca
Jeff Sephton         [Link]sephtonj@hdsb.ca
Sara Spencer         [Link]spencersa@hdsb.ca
Jeffrey Staton         [Link]statonj@hdsb.ca
Sherry Thomso
n-Morton                  [Link]thomson-morton@hdsb.ca
Karen Weber         [Link]weberk@hdsb.ca
Paul White         [Link]whitepg@hdsb.ca
David Willms        [Link]willmsd@hdsb.ca
Carolyn Zizzo          [Link]zizzoc@hdsb.ca