NAMESUBJECTE-MAIL
Baxter, AdamCooperative Education/Health & Physical Edbaxtera@hdsb.ca
Bennett, HeathEnglish / ELL / Guidancebennetth@hdsb.ca
Bhati, RubeelaMathematics / Sciencebhattir@hdsb.ca
Blair, JasonSHSM / ECO Studies / English / Scienceblarij@hdsb.ca
Boelhouwer, JeffHead of Special Educationboelhouwerj@hdsb.ca
Collins, GabriellaFrenchcollinsg@hdsb.ca
Cormier, MelissaFrenchcormierm@hdsb.ca
Cunningham, SarahTechnological Educationcunninghams@hdsb.ca
Dinobile, JoeBusiness / Mathematicsdinobilej@hdsb.ca
Djurdjevic, JasonFrenchdijurdjevicj@hdsb.ca
Greenslade, CaraCan-fit / Social Sciences & Humanitiesgreensladec@hdsb.ca
Hadala, CatCooperative Education / Special Ed / Student Successhadalac@hdsb.ca
Hickey, MelissaEnglish / Visual Artshickeym@hdsb.ca
Kang, JaeyonMusic / Social Sciences & Humanitieskangj@hdsb.ca
Lemp, Shawn (Eric)Technological Educationlempe@hdsb.ca
Lindeman, StephenStudent Sucesslindemans@hdsb.ca
MacLeod, DiannaLibrary Assistantmacleodd@hdsb.ca
Maguire, MatthewLibrary Assistantmaguirem@hdsb.ca
Micheli, RayBusiness / Social Sciences & Humanities / Computer Studiesmichelir@hdsb.ca
Mills, GeoffreySocial Sciences & Humanities / Canadian & World Studiesmillsg@hdsb.ca
Mizerovsky, LindsaySciencemizerovskyl@hdsb.ca
Moar, LindsayEnglish / ESL / Social Sciences & Humanitiesmoarl@hdsb.ca
Nassara, RamielMathematics / Sciencenassarar@hdsb.ca
Nguyen, KarenMathematicsnguyenk@hdsb.ca
Olenick, MartynHead of English / Technological Education / Artsolenickm@hdsb.ca
Peterson, KellySocial Sciences & Humanities / Canadian & World Studiespetersonk@hdsb.ca
Pitt, MichaelHead of Mathematics / Science / Computerspittm@hdsb.ca
Riley, JenOn leaverileyj@hdsb.ca
Robertson, SharahHead of Health & Physical Educationrobertsonsa@hdsb.ca
Rochester, SharonMathematicsrochesters@hdsb.ca
Sagar, KerryHead of Business / French / Language
CWS / Social Sciences & Humanities / FNMI Studiessagark@hdsb.ca
Schumann Johns, SarahSocial Sciencesschumannjohs@hdsb.ca
Sephton, JeffDrama / English / FNMI Studiessephtonj@hdsb.ca
Spencer, SarahEnglish / Sciencespencersa@hdsb.ca
Uzarowski, PaulAutouzarowskip@hdsb.ca
Weber, KarenTeacher Librarianweberk@hdsb.ca