Maria McLellanPrincipal mclellanm@hdsb.ca 
Luisa Botelho Vice-Principal (Secondary) botelhol@hdsb.ca 
Beth Hudson Vice-Principal (Elementary) hudsonb@hdsb.ca 
Mayleen Morrison Manager of School Administrative Operations morrisonm@hdsb.ca 
Wendy Turner Head Secretary turnerw@hdsb.ca 
Dianne Kirchner Secretary - (Tues). Attendance, Web-Site, Elementary kirchnerd@hdsb.ca 
Frances Longo Guidance Secretary longof@hdsb.ca 
Rebecca Dove-Varga Secretary - Attendance, Wed/Thurs/Fri dove-vargar@hdsb.ca 
 Shannon GallagherSecretary - Attendance (Mon.) gallaghers@hdsb.ca 


 Gord Truffen
Title: Superintendent of Education
Department: School Operations
Office: J. W. Singleton Education Centre
Email: truffeng@hdsb.ca
Workphone: (905) 335 - 3665
Extension: 3209

__________________________________
          Leah Reynolds
  Title: Trustee - Member
  Department: Trustee
  Office: J. W. Singleton Education Centre
  Workphone: (905) 335 - 3665