Maria McLellanPrincipal mclellanm@hdsb.ca 
Paul Dawson Vice-Principal (Secondary) dawsonp@hdsb.ca

Ruth Teszeri Vice-Principal (Elementary) teszerir@hdsb.ca 
Mayleen Morrison Supervisor - School Business morrisonm@hdsb.ca 
Wendy Turner Head Secretary turnerw@hdsb.ca 
(Mary) Elin Lochead Elementary Secretarylocheadm@hdsb.ca
Linn MaundGuidance Secretary maundl@hdsb.ca
Rebecca Dove-Varga Secretary - Attendance, (Tue/Thurs/Fri) dove-vargar@hdsb.ca 
 Anjelika HenningSecretary - Attendance (Monday all day & Wed AM) henninga@hdsb.ca       
 Leo Marchand Day-Time Custodian marchandl@hdsb.ca
Luis Pacheco Night-Time Custodian pachecol@hdsb.ca 


 Gord Truffen
Title: Superintendent of Education
Department: School Operations
Office: J. W. Singleton Education Centre
Email: truffeng@hdsb.ca
Workphone: (905) 335 - 3665
Extension: 3209

__________________________________
          Leah Reynolds
  Title: Trustee - Member
  Department: Trustee
  Office: J. W. Singleton Education Centre
  Cell: 905-691-2178