Untitled‎ > ‎

Secondary Teachers

 NAME SUBJECT(S) E - MAIL
 Baxter, AdamCooperative Education / Health & Physical Education baxtera@hdsb.ca
 Bennett, HeathEnglish / Guidance bennetth@hdsb.ca
 Bhatti, RubeelaMathematics bhattir@hdsb.ca
 Blair, JasonSHSM / Eco Studies/Science blairj@hdsb.ca
 Boelhouwer, JeffHead of Special Education boelhouwerj@hdsb.ca
 Dinobile, JoeBusiness / Math dinoblej@hdsb.ca
 Djurdjevic, JasonFrench djurdjevicj@hdsb.ca
 Dutt, Varsha Science / Math duttev@hdsb.ca
 Greenslade, CaraCan-Fit / Social Sciences & Humanities greensladec@hdsb.ca
 Hadala, CatCooperative Education / Special Education hadalac@hdsb.ca
 Heeney, PeterMathematics / Science heeneyp@hdsb.ca
 Hickey, MelissaEnglish hickeym@hdsb.ca
 Kang, JaeyonMusic / Social Sciences & Humanities kangj@hdsb.ca
 Lindeman, StephenStudent Success lindemans@hdsb.ca
 Maeda-Sistermans, Calley English maedasisterc@hdsb.ca
 Maguire, MatthewEnglish / Student Success maguirem@hdsb.ca
 Micheli, RayBusiness / Social Sciences & Humanities michelir@hdsb.ca
 Mills, GeoffreySocial Sciences & Humanities
Canada & World Studies
millsg@hdsb.ca
 Mizerovsky, LindsayScience mizerovskyl@hdsb.ca
Nguyen, KarenMathematics  nguyenk@hdsb.ca
 Olenick, Martyn    Head of English/Tech/Arts olenickm@hdsb.ca
 Pitt, MichaelHead of Math/Science/Computers pittm@hdsb.ca
 Popplewell-Stanek, Felicia French popplewellsf@hdsb.ca
 Potts, Lindsay ELL pottsl@hdsb.ca
 Prostran, Igor Geography prostrani@hdsb.ca
 Reid, Melanie EA - Educational Assistant reidme@hdsb.ca
 Richardson, Wade Technological Education richardsonw@hdsb.ca
 Riley, Jennifer French rileyj@hdsb.ca
 Robertson, Sarah Head - Health & Physical Education robertsonsa@hdsb.ca
 Sagar, Kerry Head - Business / French Language CanWorldStudies/ Social Sciences sagark@hdsb.ca
 Sephton, JeffDrama / English sephtonj@hdsb.ca
 Spencer, SarahEnglish / Science spencersa@hdsb.ca
 Thomson-Morton, SherrySchool Social Worker thomson-mortons@hdsb.ca
 Weber, KarenTeacher Librarian weberk@hdsb.ca
 White, PaulTechnological Education  whitepg@hdsb.ca
 Wingfield, ChelseaMathematics and Science  wingfieldc@hdsb.ca
 Zizzo, CarolynHead - Guidance & Career Education, Library  zizzoc@hdsb.ca
   
Please e-mail teachers directly for course information.