Secondary Teachers ('17,'18)

NAMESUBJECTE-MAIL
Baxter, AdamCooperative Education/Health & Physical Edbaxtera@hdsb.ca
Beaudoin, MeaganFrenchbeaudoinm@hdsb.ca
Bennett, HeathEnglish / ELL/ Guidancebennetth@hdsb.ca
Blair, JasonSHSM / ECO Studies / English/ Scienceblairj@hdsb.ca
Boelhouwer, JeffHead of Special Educationboelhouwerj@hdsb.ca
Cianfrini, DavidTechnological Education / Health & Physical Ed.cianfrinid@hdsb.ca
Dinobile, JosephBusiness / Mathematicsdinobilej@hdsb.ca
Djurdjevic, JovanFrenchdjurdjevicj@hdsb.ca
Duheric, AlisaFrenchduherica@hdsb.ca
Greenslade, CaraCan-fit / Social Sciences & Humanitiesgreensladec@hdsb.ca
Hadala, CatCooperative Education / Special Ed /Student Successhadalac@hdsb.ca
Heeney, PeterMathematics / Scienceheeneyp@hdsb.ca
Hickey, MelissaEnglish / Visual Artshickeym@hdsb.ca
Kang, JaeyonMusic/Social Sciences & Humanitieskangj@hdsb.ca
Leonard, JeffCanadian & World Studiesleonardj@hdsb.ca
Lindeman, StephenStudent Success lindemans@hdsb.ca
 MacLeod, Dianna Library Assistant macleodd@hdsb.ca
 MacNeil, Trudy Library Assistant macneil@hdsb.ca
Maguire, MatthewEnglish / Student Successmaguirem@hdsb.ca
 McPhaden, Stephen Math & Sciences mcphadens@hdsb.ca
Micheli, RayBusiness/Social Sciences & Humanities/Computer Studiesmichelir@hdsb.ca
Mills, GeoffreySocial Sciences & Humanities/ Canadian & World Studiesmillsg@hdsb.ca
Mizerovsky, LindsaySciencemizerovskyl@hdsb.ca
Nassara, RamielMathematics / Sciencenassarar@hdsb.ca
Nguyen, KarenMathematicsnguyenk@hdsb.ca
Olenick, MartynHead of English / Technological Education / Artsolenickm@hdsb.ca
Peterson, KellySocial Sciences & Humanities/ Canadian & World Studiespetersonk@hdsb.ca
Pitt, MichaelHead of Mathematics/ Science/ Computerspittm@hdsb.ca
Potts, LindsayEnglish / ESL/ Social Sciences & Humanitiespottsl@hdsb.ca
Richardson, WadeTechnological Education richardsonw@hdsb.ca
Riley, JenOn Leaverileyj@hdsb.ca
Robertson, SarahHead of Health & Physical Educationrobertsonsa@hdsb.ca
Rochester, SharonMathematicsrochesters@hdsb.ca
Sagar, KerryHead of Business/French Language/
CWS/Social Sciences & Humanities/FNMI Studiessagark@hdsb.ca
Sephton, JeffDrama / English/FNMI Studiessephtonj@hdsb.ca
Spencer, SarahEnglish / Sciencespencersa@hdsb.ca
Thomson-Morton, SherrySchool Social Workerthomsonmors@hdsb.ca
Weber, KarenTeacher Librarianweberk@hdsb.ca
Zizzo, CarolynHead of Guidance / Career Education / ELL/ESL
Library / Cooperative Educationzizzoc@hdsb.ca